Ciencias de la Tierra y Construcción

🏫 Personal Docente e Investigadores


Roberto Aguiar Falconí

Docente
rraguiar@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Maribel Aldás Vaca

Docente
maaldas@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1717
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Oliva Atiaga Franco

Docente
olatiaga@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Darío Bolaños Guerrón

Docente
drbolanios@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Hugo Bonifaz García

Docente
hfbonifaz@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext
Edif.


Pablo Caiza Sánchez

Docente
pecaiza1@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


David Carrera Villacrés

Docente
dvcarrera@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Eduardo Carrión Estupiñán

Docente
lecarrion@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Modesto Correoso Rodríguez

Docente
mcorreoso@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Tania Crisanto Perrazo

Docente
ttcrisanto@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Mario Cruz D’Howitt

Docente
macruz@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Blanca Chávez Ordoñez

Docente
bachavez@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Ricardo Durán Carrillo

Docente
jrduran@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Carlos Estrella Paredes

Docente
cmestrella@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Miriam Fernández Quintana

Docente
mcfernandez@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Paulina Guevara García

Docente
pvguevara@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Ana Gabriela Haro Báez

Docente
agharo@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Margarita Haro Robayo

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Wilson Jácome Enríquez

Docente
wojacome@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Ginella Jácome Loor

Docente
gijacome@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Eduardo Kirby Powney

Docente
epkirby@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Francisco León Lara

Docente
efleon@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext
Edif. Académico – Piso


César Leiva González

Docente
caleiva@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Marco Luna Ludeña

Docente
mpluna@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Marco Masabanda Caisaguano

Docente
mvmasabanda1@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


David Mejía Almeida

Docente
ndmejia1@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Byron Morales Muñoz

Docente
bomorales1@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Nombre

Docente
@espe.edu.ec
(593 2) 398-9400 ext 1701
Edif. Académico – Primer Piso


Accesibilidad